Header Image

Faculty & Staff

  • Aura Lea Artle

    Classroom Assistant aartle@parkmaitland.org

    Median School of Allied Health
    Youngstown State University Dental Hygienist
    22 years in Education
    2nd year at Park Maitland

  • Ms. RoseMary Ayers

    K-5 Reading, Math, and Language Arts Teacher rayers@parkmaitland.com

    Auburn University: BA Elementary Education
    41 years in education
    36 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Darby Ballard

    K-4 – Grade 2 Drama Teacher dballard@parkmaitland.com

    Baylor University: BS Elementary Education — Theatre Specialization
    Apple Teacher
    26 years in education
    24 years at Park Maitland School

  • Ms. Tip Bartels

    K-5 Language Arts and Math Teacher tbartels@parkmaitland.com

    Birmingham-Southern College: BS Elementary and Special Education
    20 years in education
    16 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Meghan Berzovich

    Grade 2 Language Arts Teacher mberzovich@parkmaitland.com

    Florida International University: BA Elementary Education/Gifted Certified
    22 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Sandy Bonus

    Grade 6 Art Teacher sbonus@parkmaitland.com

    Valencia College: AS Graphic Arts
    25 years in education
    25 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Nan Cardamone

    Grade 4 & 5 Language Arts Teacher ncardamone@parkmaitland.com

    Indiana University of Pennsylvania: BS Elementary Education
    California University of Pennsylvania: M. Ed – Reading Specialist (K-12)
    Gifted Endorsed
    18 years in education
    2nd year at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Mary Commins

    Grade 3 Reading Teacher mcommins@parkmaitland.com

    D’Youville College School of Nursing:BSN
    University of Central Florida: MA Elementary Education
    21 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Cindy Dawson

    Grade 3 Science & Social Studies Teacher cdawson@parkmaitland.com

    University of Oregon: BA journalism and literature
    Rollins College: MA in teaching Pre-K – 6
    Apple Teacher
    National Geographic Teacher Certification
    26 years in education
    21 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ann Dennis

    Grade 4 Math Teacher adennis@parkmaitland.com

    BA Humanities Rollins College Cum Laude
    Certification in ESE, Elementary Ed K-6, Phys Ed K-12
    21 Years in Education
    2nd year at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ashley Diaz

    K-4 Math and Language Arts Teacher adiaz@parkmaitland.com

    Liberty University: BA and MA Human Services
    Apple Teacher
    9 years in education
    6 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Barbara Dick

    Grade 2 Science & Social Studies Teacher bdick@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BA English/Creative Writing
    Apple Teacher
    47 years in education
    44 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. John Driscoll

    6th Grade Math Teacher jdriscoll@parkmaitland.com

    Rutgers College: BA
    31 Years in Education
    4 Years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Rachel Eichelberger

    Physical Education Teacher reichelberger@parkmaitland.com

    University of West Florida: BA Psychology
    10 years in education
    8 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Brandy Eleazer

    Grades 3-6 Drama Teacher Grades 3 and 5 Language Arts beleazer@parkmaitland.com

    University of Tennessee: BA Theatre
    24 years in education
    16 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Josh Eleazer

    Music Teacher & Glee Director jeleazer@parkmaitland.com

    University of Tennessee: BM Music
    20 years in education
    13 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Colleen Farley

    Grade 3 Reading Teacher cfarley@parkmaitland.com

    Westfield State University: BA Elementary Education
    Worcester State University: MA Reading Specialist K-12 

    14 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Maggie Flavhan

    Art Teacher mflavhan@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida — BFA Graphic Design 
    Savannah College of Art and Design — Masters of Fine Arts 
    Apple Teacher
    24 years in education
    21 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Lauren Fondo

    Grade 1 Reading & E.S.W. Teacher lfondo@parkmaitland.com

    Auburn University- B.S. Human Development & Child Life Therapy
    Apple Teacher
    12 years in education
    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ellie Higgs

    Grade 4 Science & Social Studies Teacher ehiggs@parkmaitland.com

    Florida State University: BA in Anthropology
    National Geographic Teacher Certification
    5 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Deborah (Debbie) Johnson

    Grade 2 Language Arts Teacher djohnson@parkmaitland.com

    Denison University: BA Psychology
    Wheelock College: M.Ed Elementary Education
    Apple Teacher
    21 years in education
    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Liz Johnson

    K-4 - 2nd Grade Spanish Ljohnson@parkmaitland.org

    University of Northern Colorado: BA Spanish and Elementary Education
    Rollins College: MA School Counseling
    14 years in education
    2nd year at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Andres Joubert

    Coordinator of Innovation and Technology ajoubert@parkmaitland.com

    Florida International University: BS in Mathematics Education 6-12
    16 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Erica Keckley

    Grade 6 Language Arts Teacher ekeckley@parkmaitland.com

    University of Florida: Ed.S. Curriculum and Instruction
    University of Pennsylvania: MS.Ed. Elementary Education
    Swarthmore College: BA Theater Studies
    Apple Teacher
    21 years in education
    15 years at Park Maitland

  • Mrs. Amiee Kelly

    K-4 Math & Language Arts Teacher akelly@parkmaitland.com

    Miami (Ohio)University: BA Special Education
    27 years in education
    16 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Michael Larrimore

    Physical Education Teacher mlarrimore@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BS Physical Education
    30 years in education
    30 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Brittany Leider

    K-4 - 1st Grade Art Teacher bleider@parkmaitland.com

    Stetson University: BA Fine Arts
    7 years in education
    7 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jennifer Lightman

    Design Thinking Teacher jlightman@parkmaitland.com

    Vanderbilt University: BA Economics
    Google Certified Educator Level 2
    Apple Teacher
    5 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. April McAtee

    Swimming Instructor amcatee@parkmaitland.com

    Valencia Community College & The Red Cross – W.S.I. (Water Safety Instructor)
    39 years in education
    36 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Heather McGuire

    Grade 4 & 5 Language Arts Teacher hmcguire@parkmaitland.com

    University of Cincinnati: BA Communication
    University of Cincinnati: BS Elementary Education
    University of Cincinnati: MS in Education
    Apple Teacher
    22 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Bobbi Meisel

    Grade 1 Math Teacher bmeisel@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida B.S. Exceptional Education
    Certifications: SLD K-12; Elementary Ed K-12;
    Pre-K/Primary
    Endorsements:  ESOL; Pre-K Disabilities
    27 years in Education
    2nd year at Park Maitland

  • Coach Kevin Meisel

    Swimming Insructor kmeisel@parkmaitland.com

    Rollins College: BA Business
    41 years swimming teacher/coach
    26 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Sam Miller

    Physical Education Teacher smiller@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BS Interdisciplinary Studies
    Apple Teacher
    6 years in education
    6 years at Park Maitland

  • Daniel Minkow

    5th Gr. Social Studies dminkow@parkmaitland.org

    Bachelors Degree, University of Tampa
    4 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Stephen Nelson

    Grades 2-4 Music Teacher snelson@parkmaitland.com

    University of Florida: PreMed
    University of Central Florida: BA Piano Performance
    39 years in education
    39 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Carrie Nepple

    Grade 1 Science & Social Studies Teacher cnepple@parkmaitland.com

    Southern Methodist University: BS
    13 years in education
    13 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Kathy Parkins

    K-5 Math & Language Arts Teacher kparkins@parkmaitland.com

    University Central Florida: BS Elementary Education
    Apple Teacher
    32 years in education
    30 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Dawn Petree

    Grade 1 Science & Social Studies Teacher dpetree@parkmaitland.com

    University of Florida: BS Liberal Arts and Science
    University of Central Florida: BA Science Education
    Gifted Endorsement
    19 years in education
    17 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Mindy Reed

    Grade 3 Math Teacher mreed@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BS
    Apple Teacher
    22 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Marilina Richardson

    Spanish Teacher mbarreto@parkmaitland.com

    Central Michigan University: BS in Education/Spanish k-12/Physical Education
    Marygrove College: MA in Teaching- Instruction/Curriculum/Assessment
    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Darcy Rios

    Physical Education Teacher drios@parkmaitland.com

    Baylor University: BS Secondary Education –
    PE & Health (K-12) and Athletic Training
    Apple Teacher
    19 years in education
    16 years at Park Maitland School

  • Ms. Melissa Rudolph

    K-4/K-5 Science & Social Studies Teacher mrudolph@parkmaitland.com

    Seminole State College – AS Early Childhood Education
    University of Central Florida:  BS Interdisciplinary Studies: Education and Mass Communications
    11 years in education
    2nd year at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Angela Scarlato

    Administrator Office Manager ascarlato@parkmaitland.com

    Apple Swift Playgrounds Coding Certification
    Apple Teacher
    National Geographic Teacher Certification
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Stephanie Schnitker

    Grade 2 Math Teacher sschnitker@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BA Elementary Education and Gifted Certification
    Apple Teacher
    24 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Marybeth Schultz

    Grade 4 Language Arts Teacher mschultz@parkmaitland.com

    B.A. in Public Relations/Journalism – John Carroll University
    M. Ed in Elementary Education and Educational Leadership, John Carrol University
    Gifted Endorsement, K-12
    21 years in Education
    2nd year at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Christine Talbert

    Media Specialist ctalbert@parkmaitland.com

    UCF: BA Elementary Education, Early Childhood Endorsement
    MA in Educational Media
    Apple Teacher
    28 years in education
    15 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Christina Triano

    Grade 5 Language Arts Teacher ctriano@parkmaitland.com

    University of Southern Maine: BA History
    USM Extended Teacher Education Program: Graduate Degree
    20 Years in Education
    2nd year at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Maranda Trombley

    Tinkering Lab mtrombley@parkmaitland.com

    Michigan State University: Bachelor in Journalism
    15 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Lori Willis

    Classroom Assistant Lwillis@parkmaitland.com

    CDA Early Education
    Apple Teacher
    14 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Jessica Woodrum

    Classroom Assistant jwoodrum@parkmaitland.org

    AS EET Laser Photonics and AA General Studies (Getting BS Mathematics for Secondary Education May 2022)
    5 years at Park Maitland