Header Image

Administrative Team

  • Main Campus

  • Mr. Michael Anna

    Head of School manna@parkmaitland.org

    State University of Oswego: BA Business
    M.Ed. Educational Leadership
    20+ years in education

  • Ms. Davina Spillmann

    Associate Head of School dspillmann@parkmaitland.com

    Tulane University: BA History
    Vanderbilt University: MEd Secondary Education and Curriculum
    26 years in education
    18 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Valerie Kennedy

    Principal, Upper School vkennedy@parkmaitland.com

    Appalachian State University: BS English Secondary Education (6-12)
    Nova Southeastern University: MS Educational Leadership

    24 years in education

    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jeanette Lukens

    Principal, Lower School jlukens@parkmaitland.com

    University of Florida, B.S. Psychology
    University of Central Florida, Ed.S. School Psychology
    17 years in education
    2 years at Park Maitland

  • Dr. John Courson

    Assistant Principal jcourson@parkmaitland.com

    University of Florida: M.Ed Secondary Social Studies Education
    University of Florida: BA History
    University of Central Florida: Doctorate
    17 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Marilyn Blythe

    School Receptionist mblythe@parkmaitland.com

    Florida State University: BS and MS Speech and Language Pathology
    24 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Tania Chouljian, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse tchouljian@parkmaitland.com

    Marquette University: BA Psychology; minor in Criminology
    Milwaukee County Medical Complex School of Nursing: Registered Nurse Diploma
    7 years in hospital nursing – MCMC / Froedtert
    12 years at Park Maitland

    Important Health Reminders

  • Ms. Jennifer Lightman

    Tech Coordinator jlightman@parkmaitland.com

    Vanderbilt University: BA Economics
    6 years in education
    6 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Bianca Moore

    Business Operations Manager bmoore@parkmaitland.com

    Agnes Scott College: BA Political Science & International Relations
    10 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ieleen Rundgren

    Business Manager irundgren@parkmaitland.com

    Valencia College: AA Business
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Angela Scarlato

    Administrator Office Manager ascarlato@parkmaitland.com

    Valencia College – Graphics and Interactive Design AA
    Daytona State College – Photographic Technology AS
    4 years at Park Maitland

    View Visual Kids Camp

  • Ms. Joy Sonntag

    Director of AfterCare/After School Activities Facilitator jsonntag@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida
    29 years in education
    24 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Victoria Webster-Perez

    Director of Admissions, Elementary School vwebster-perez@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BA in Interdisciplinary Studies
    Full Sail University: BFA in Creative Writing
    Rollins College: MLS Western Cultures and Civilization
    16 years in Higher Education (Former Director of Admissions, Campus Visitation at Stetson University)
    1st year at Park Maitland

  • Preschool

  • Ms. Nicole Roman

    Principal, Preschool nroman@parkmaitland.com

    California State University San Marcos: BA Elementary Education 
    19 years in education
    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Amy Jones

    Assistant Principal, Preschool ajones@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BS Elementary Education
    13 years in education
    7 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jane Brannon

    School Receptionist jbrannon@parkmaitland.com

    New York University: Performing Arts/Dance
    39 years at Park Maitland