Header Image

Administrative Team

  • Ms. Cindy Moon

    Head of School cmoon@parkmaitland.com

    Florida Southern College: BA Elementary Education
    National Louis University: MA Educational Leadership
    37 years in education
    15 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Donna Wood

    Principal, Lower School dwood@parkmaitland.com

    Florida State University: BS Elementary Education
    45 years in education
    34 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Valerie Kennedy

    Principal, Upper School vkennedy@parkmaitland.com

    Appalachian State University: BS English Secondary Education (6-12)
    Nova Southeastern University: MS Educational Leadership

    22 years in education

    12 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Davina Spillmann

    Dean of Students and Faculty dspillmann@parkmaitland.com

    Tulane University: BA History
    Vanderbilt University: MEd Secondary Education and Curriculum
    23 years in education
    15 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jane Hicks

    Principal, Preschool jhicks@parkmaitland.com

    Abilene Christian University: BS in Elementary Education 
    22 years in education

    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. John Courson

    Director of Student Life--Social Studies Teacher jcourson@parkmaitland.com

    University of Florida: M.Ed Secondary Social Studies Education
    University of Florida: BA History
    15 years in education
    12 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Marilyn Blythe

    School Receptionist mblythe@parkmaitland.com

    Florida State University: BS and MS Speech and Language Pathology
    23 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jane Brannon

    School Receptionist jbrannon@parkmaitland.com

    New York University: Performing Arts/Dance
    38 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Tania Chouljian, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse tchouljian@parkmaitland.com

    Marquette University: BA Psychology; minor in Criminology
    Milwaukee County Medical Complex School of Nursing: Registered Nurse Diploma
    National Board for Certification of School Nurses: Nationally Certified School Nurse
    6 years in hospital nursing – MCMC / Froedtert
    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Julie Jaworski

    Guidance Counselor jjaworski@parkmaitland.com

    Moorhead State University: BS Elementary Education;
    Iowa State University: Counselor Education
    32 years in education
    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Amy Jones

    Administrative Assistant/Office ajones@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BS Elementary Education
    11 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Lauren Kuharske

    Marketing and Communications Director lkuharske@parkmaitland.com

    Rollins College: BA Psychology/International Business;
    Rollins College Crummer School of Business: MBA Marketing/Management
    7 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Bianca Moore

    Director of Personnel & Human Resources bmoore@parkmaitland.com

    Agnes Scott College: BA Political Science & International Relations
    8 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ieleen Rundgren

    Business Manager irundgren@parkmaitland.com

    Valencia College: AA Business
    13 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Kelsey Madison

    Director of Admissions kmadison@parkmaitland.com

    Florida State University: BS Communications
    9 years in education

    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Joy Sonntag

    Director of AfterCare/After School Activities Facilitator jsonntag@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida
    28 years in education
    23 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Kitty Williams

    Assistant to the Head of School kwilliams@parkmaitland.com

    Florida State University: BS Elementary Education
    14 years in education
    9 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Nicole Roman

    Admissions Director, Preschool nroman@parkmaitland.com

    California State University San Marcos: BA Elementary Education 
    15 years in education
    7 years at Park Maitland