Header Image

Administrative Team

  • Michael Anna

    Head of School manna@parkmaitland.org

    State University of Oswego: BA Business
    M.Ed. Educational Leadership
    17 years in education

  • Ms. Davina Spillmann

    Associate Head of School dspillmann@parkmaitland.com

    Tulane University: BA History
    Vanderbilt University: MEd Secondary Education and Curriculum
    25 years in education
    17 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Valerie Kennedy

    Principal, Upper School vkennedy@parkmaitland.com

    Appalachian State University: BS English Secondary Education (6-12)
    Nova Southeastern University: MS Educational Leadership

    23 years in education

    13 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jane Hicks

    Principal, Preschool jhicks@parkmaitland.com

    Abilene Christian University: BS in Elementary Education 
    23 years in education

    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jeanette Lukens

    Principal, Lower School jlukens@parkmaitland.com

    University of Florida, B.S. Psychology
    University of Central Florida, Ed.S. School Psychology
    University of Central Florida,Educational Leadership, in progress
    National Administrators Credential
    Nationally Certified School Psychologist
    Gifted Endorsement
    17 years in education
    2 years at Park Maitland

  • Dr. John Courson

    Assistant Principal jcourson@parkmaitland.com

    University of Florida: M.Ed Secondary Social Studies Education
    University of Florida: BA History
    University of Central Florida: Doctorate
    17 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jane Brannon

    School Receptionist jbrannon@parkmaitland.com

    New York University: Performing Arts/Dance
    39 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ieleen Rundgren

    Business Manager irundgren@parkmaitland.com

    Valencia College: AA Business
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Tania Chouljian, RN, NCSN

    School Nurse tchouljian@parkmaitland.com

    Marquette University: BA Psychology; minor in Criminology
    Milwaukee County Medical Complex School of Nursing: Registered Nurse Diploma
    National Board for Certification of School Nurses: Nationally Certified School Nurse
    7 years in hospital nursing – MCMC / Froedtert
    12 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Nicole Roman

    Assistant Principal, Preschool nroman@parkmaitland.com

    California State University San Marcos: BA Elementary Education 
    18 years in education
    10 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Amy Jones

    Administrative Assistant/Office ajones@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BS Elementary Education
    12 years in education
    6 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Bianca Moore

    Director of Personnel & Human Resources bmoore@parkmaitland.com

    Agnes Scott College: BA Political Science & International Relations
    9 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Marilyn Blythe

    School Receptionist mblythe@parkmaitland.com

    Florida State University: BS and MS Speech and Language Pathology
    24 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Joy Sonntag

    Director of AfterCare/After School Activities Facilitator jsonntag@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida
    29 years in education
    24 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Andres Joubert

    Director of Innovation and Technology ajoubert@parkmaitland.com

    Florida International University: BS in Mathematics Education 6-12
    16 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Angela Scarlato

    Administrator Office Manager ascarlato@parkmaitland.com

    Apple Swift Playgrounds Coding Certification
    Apple Teacher
    National Geographic Teacher Certification
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Victoria Webster-Perez

    Director of Admissions, Elementary School vwebster-perez@parkmaitland.com

    University of Central Florida: BA in Interdisciplinary Studies
    Full Sail University: BFA in Creative Writing
    Rollins College: MLS Western Cultures and Civilization
    16 years in Higher Education (Former Director of Admissions, Campus Visitation at Stetson University)
    1st year at Park Maitland